dpkg 1.13 - en to zh translation catalogue (760 entries)

en: 
         Not modified since installation.
zh: 
         在安裝後未曾更動。

en: 
     ==> Deleted (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh: 
     ==> 在安裝後被（您或某個 script）刪掉了。

en: 
     ==> File on system created by you or by a script.
     ==> File also in package provided by package maintainer.
zh: 
     ==> 系統中的這個檔案是由您建立或者是由 script 建立的。
     ==> 套件維護者所提供的套件中也包含了該檔案。

en: 
     ==> Modified (by you or by a script) since installation.
zh: 
     ==> 在安裝後曾被（您或某個 script）修改過。

en: 
     packages' pending triggers which are or may be unresolvable:
zh: 
     套件尚待進行的觸發程式（有可能）無法解決：

en: 
    Configuration file `%s'
zh: 
    設定檔 `%s'

en: 
    Configuration file `%s', does not exist on system.
    Installing new config file as you requested.
zh: 
    在系統中找不到設定檔 `%s'。
    應您的要求，安裝新的設定檔。

en: 
    This is free software; see the GNU General Public Licence version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
zh: 
    這是自由軟體﹔要獲知複製該軟體的前提和條件，請參閱 GNU Public Licence
    第 2 或更新的版本。本軟體【不】提供任何保証。

en: 
    Use `dpkg' to install and remove packages from your system, or
    `dselect' or `aptitude' for user-friendly package management.  Packages
    unpacked using `dpkg-deb --extract' will be incorrectly installed !
zh: 
    使用 `dpkg' 來安裝和移除您系統上的套件，或是用 `dselect' 或 `aptitude'
    等較人性化的套件管理程式。用 `dpkg-deb --extract' 來解開套件並不是正確
    的安裝方式！

en:      Version in package is the same as at last installation.
zh:      套件的版本和上次安裝的版本是相同的。

en:      not a plain file          %.255s
zh:      並非一般檔案              %.255s

en:    What would you like to do about it ?  Your options are:
        Y or I  : install the package maintainer's version
        N or O  : keep your currently-installed version
          D     : show the differences between the versions
          Z     : background this process to examine the situation
zh:    您希望如何處理？ 選項如下：
        Y 或 I  ：安裝套件維護者所提供的版本
        N 或 O  ：保留您原本安裝的版本
          D     ：顯示兩者有何不同
          Z     ：把目前程序切換到背景，再加以研判

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is present and %s.
zh:   %.250s（版本 %.250s）已存在且 %s。

en:   %.250s (version %.250s) is to be installed.
zh:   即將安裝 %.250s（版本 %.250s）。

en:   %.250s is %s.
zh:   %.250s 現為 %s。

en:   %.250s is installed, but is version %.250s.
zh:   已安裝了 %.250s，不過卻是版本 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is not installed.
zh:   %.250s 沒有被安裝。

en:   %.250s is to be deconfigured.
zh:   即將清除 %.250s 的設定。

en:   %.250s is to be installed, but is version %.250s.
zh:   即將安裝 %.250s，不過卻是版本 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is to be removed.
zh:   即將移除 %.250s。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but has never been configured.
zh:   已解開了 %.250s，但是它還沒有被設定過。

en:   %.250s is unpacked, but is version %.250s.
zh:   已經解開了 %.250s，不過卻是版本 %.250s。

en:   %.250s latest configured version is %.250s.
zh:   上次設定 %.250s 時，版本為 %.250s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is present and %s.
zh:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，它已存在且 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s and is to be installed.
zh:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，且將會被安裝。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is %s.
zh:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但是它現為 %s。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be deconfigured.
zh:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但卻將要清除它的設定。

en:   %.250s provides %.250s but is to be removed.
zh:   %.250s 提供了 %.250s，但卻將被移除。

en:   %s (%s) provides %s.
zh:   %s（%s）提供了 %s。

en:   -h|--help                        Show this help message.
      --version                        Show the version.
      --license|--licence              Show the copyright licensing terms.
zh:   -h|--help                        顯示這個說明訊息。
      --version                        顯示版本資訊。
      --license|--licence              顯示著作版權條文。

en:   Package %s awaits trigger processing.
zh:   套件 %s 正要執行觸發程式。

en:   Package %s is not configured yet.
zh:   %s 套件尚未設定。

en:   Package %s is not installed.
zh:   未曾安裝套件 `%s'。

en:   Package %s is to be removed.
zh:   即將移除套件 %s。

en:   Package %s which provides %s awaits trigger processing.
zh:   提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s 正要執行觸發程式。

en:   Package %s which provides %s is not configured yet.
zh:   提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s 尚未設定。

en:   Package %s which provides %s is not installed.
zh:   未曾安裝提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s。

en:   Package %s which provides %s is to be removed.
zh:   提供了 %2$s 的套件 %1$s 即將被移除。

en:   Version of %s on system is %s.
zh:   %s 在系統上的版本為 %s。

en:   Version of %s to be configured is %s.
zh:   %s 要進行設定的版本是 %s。

en:  %7ld bytes, %5d lines   %c  %-20.127s %.127s
zh:  %7ld bytes，%5d 行      %c  %-20.127s %.127s

en:  %d in %s:
zh:  %d 屬於 %s：

en:  %d packages, from the following sections:
zh:  %d 個套件，屬於以下類別：

en:  %s (%s) breaks %s and is %s.
zh:  %s（%s）損毀了 %s，且已 %s。

en:  %s (not a plain file)
zh:  %s（並非一般檔案）

en:  (actually `%s')
zh:  （實際上是 `%s'）

en:  ==> Keeping old config file as default.
zh:  ==> 預設上是保留原有的設定檔。

en:  ==> Package distributor has shipped an updated version.
zh:  ==> 套件的提交者提供了一個更新版本。

en:  ==> Using current old file as you requested.
zh:  ==> 按照您的要求，保留原有的舊檔案。

en:  ==> Using new config file as default.
zh:  ==> 預設上是使用新的設定檔。

en:  ==> Using new file as you requested.
zh:  ==> 按照您的要求，使用新的檔案。

en:  The default action is to install the new version.
zh:  預設的動作是安裝新的版本。

en:  The default action is to keep your current version.
zh:  預設的動作是保留您目前使用的版本。

en:  and
zh:  和

en:  depends on
zh:  相依於

en:  link currently absent
zh:  連結目前失效

en:  link currently points to %s
zh:  目前的連結是指向 %s

en:  new debian package, version %s.
     size %ld bytes: control archive= %zi bytes.
zh:  新式 debian 套件，版本 %s。
     大小為 %ld bytes：control 套件檔=%zi bytes。

en:  old debian package, version %s.
     size %ld bytes: control archive= %zi, main archive= %ld.
zh:  舊式 debian 套件，版本 %s。
     大小為 %ld bytes：control 套件檔= %zi bytes，主要套件檔= %ld。

en:  slave %s: %s
zh:  次要 %s：%s

en: %d errors in control file
zh: 在 control 檔裡共有 %d 個錯誤

en: %d expected program(s) not found on PATH.
    NB: root's PATH should usually contain /usr/local/sbin, /usr/sbin and /sbin.
zh: 共有 %d 個會用到的程式未在 PATH 中找到。
    提示：root 的 PATH 通常會包含了 /usr/local/sbin、/usr/sbin 和 /sbin。

en: %d files and directories currently installed.)
zh: 系統目前共安裝了 %d 個檔案和目錄。）

en: %d requested control components are missing
zh: 找不到 %d 個必要的控制元件

en: %s (subprocess): %s
zh: %s（子程序）：%s

en: %s - priority %s
zh: %s - 優先權 %s

en: %s breaks %s
zh: %s 會損毀 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh: %s 衝突於 %s

en: %s debugging option, --debug=<octal> or -D<octal>:
    
     number  ref. in source   description
          1   general           Generally helpful progress information
          2   scripts           Invocation and status of maintainer scripts
         10   eachfile          Output for each file processed
        100   eachfiledetail    Lots of output for each file processed
         20   conff             Output for each configuration file
        200   conffdetail       Lots of output for each configuration file
         40   depcon            Dependencies and conflicts
        400   depcondetail      Lots of dependencies/conflicts output
      10000   triggers          Trigger activation and processing
      20000   triggersdetail    Lots of output regarding triggers
      40000   triggersstupid    Silly amounts of output regarding triggers
       1000   veryverbose       Lots of drivel about eg the dpkg/info directory
       2000   stupidlyverbose   Insane amounts of drivel
    
    Debugging options are be mixed using bitwise-or.
    Note that the meanings and values are subject to change.
zh: %s 除錯選項，--debug=<八進制數字> 或 -D<八進制數字>：
    
        數字  原始碼參照文字    說明
          1   general           一般的輔助進度資訊
          2   scripts           維護者 Script 的對應資訊及狀態
         10   eachfile          每當在操作檔案時輸出
        100   eachfiledetail    每當在操作檔案時輸出詳盡資訊
         20   conff             每當在處理設定檔時輸出
        200   conffdetail       每當在處理設定檔時輸出詳盡資訊
         40   depcon            相依及衝突關係
        400   depcondetail      相依及衝突關係的詳盡資訊
      10000   triggers          觸發程式的呼叫及處理
      20000   triggersdetail    觸發程式的相關詳盡資訊
      40000   triggersstupid    觸發程式的相關超詳盡資訊
       1000   veryverbose       大量的瑣碎細節，如 dpkg/info 目錄
       2000   stupidlyverbose   數量極大的超詳盡資訊
    
    可用 or 位元運算來組合除錯選項。
    請注意，以上的說明及數值可能會有變動。

en: %s depends on %s
zh: %s 相依於 %s

en: %s enhances %s
zh: %s 加強了 %s

en: %s forcing options - control behaviour when problems found:
      warn but continue:  --force-<thing>,<thing>,...
      stop with error:    --refuse-<thing>,<thing>,... | --no-force-<thing>,...
     Forcing things:
      all [!]                Set all force options
      downgrade [*]          Replace a package with a lower version
      configure-any          Configure any package which may help this one
      hold                   Process incidental packages even when on hold
      bad-path               PATH is missing important programs, problems likely
      not-root               Try to (de)install things even when not root
      overwrite              Overwrite a file from one package with another
      overwrite-diverted     Overwrite a diverted file with an undiverted version
      bad-verify             Install a package even if it fails authenticity check
      depends-version [!]    Turn dependency version problems into warnings
      depends [!]            Turn all dependency problems into warnings
      confnew [!]            Always use the new config files, don't prompt
      confold [!]            Always use the old config files, don't prompt
      confdef [!]            Use the default option for new config files if one
                             is available, don't prompt. If no default can be found,
                             you will be prompted unless one of the confold or
                             confnew options is also given
      confmiss [!]           Always install missing config files
      breaks [!]             Install even if it would break another package
      conflicts [!]          Allow installation of conflicting packages
      architecture [!]       Process even packages with wrong architecture
      overwrite-dir [!]      Overwrite one package's directory with another's file
      remove-reinstreq [!]   Remove packages which require installation
      remove-essential [!]   Remove an essential package
    
    WARNING - use of options marked [!] can seriously damage your installation.
    Forcing options marked [*] are enabled by default.
zh: %s 強制選項 - 可指定遇到問題時的處理方法：
      警告，但繼續執行： --force-<手段>,<手段>,...
      有錯誤時立即中止： --refuse-<手段>,<手段>,... | --no-force-<手段>,...
     強制執行的各種方法：
      all [!]                啟用所有的強制選項
      downgrade [*]          把套件替換成較低的版本
      configure-any          設定任何可能能幫助解決問題的套件
      hold                   同時處理相關套件，即使已被保留(hold)
      bad-path               PATH 環境變數中找不到關鍵程式，有可能引起錯誤
      not-root               即使不是 root，也試圖安裝（移除）軟體
      overwrite              以某套件的檔案覆蓋另一套件的檔案
      overwrite-diverted     使用一個非抽換版的檔案覆蓋原有的抽換版
      bad-verify             安裝即使沒能通過驗証的套件
      depends-version [!]    將版本相依問題作為警告處理
      depends [!]            把所有類型的相依問題都作為警告處理
      confnew [!]            直接使用新版的設定檔，不會提示
      confold [!]            直接使用原有的設定檔，不會提示
      confdef [!]            如果有提供預設值，就直接套用於新的設定檔
                             如果沒有，又沒有使用 confnew 或 confold 選項，
                             則將會提示，交由使用者決定
      confmiss [!]           強制安裝欠缺的設定檔
      conflicts [!]          即使可能會毀損其它套件也要進行安裝
      architecture [!]       即使硬體平台不符也要進行安裝
      overwrite-dir [!]      以某套件的檔案覆蓋另一套件的目錄
      remove-reinstreq [!]   移除那些必需隨之安裝的套件
      remove-essential [!]   移除某個基本套件
    
    警告 - 使用標示了 [!] 的選項可能會嚴重破壞您的安裝作業。
    預設會啟用標示了 [*] 的強制選項。

en: %s is missing
zh: 未找到 %s

en: %s is not properly installed - ignoring any dependencies on it.
zh: %s 未被正確安裝 - 將忽略它所有的相依關係。

en: %s pre-depends on %s
zh: %s 預先相依於 %s

en: %s recommends %s
zh: %s 推薦 %s

en: %s suggests %s
zh: %s 建議 %s

en: %s:
        Part format version:            %s
        Part of package:                %s
            ... version:                %s
            ... MD5 checksum:           %s
            ... length:                 %lu bytes
            ... split every:            %lu bytes
        Part number:                    %d/%d
        Part length:                    %zi bytes
        Part offset:                    %lu bytes
        Part file size (used portion):  %lu bytes
zh: %s：
        分割檔格式的版本：              %s
        原始套件：                      %s
             ... 版本：                 %s
             ... MD5 檢驗碼：           %s
             ... 大小：                 %lu bytes
             ... 每個分割的大小：       %lu bytes
        分割檔的編號：                  %d/%d
        分割檔的長度：                  %zi bytes
        分割檔的偏移位置：              %lu bytes
        分割檔（會用到的部分）的大小：  %lu bytes

en: %s: compression
zh: %s：壓縮

en: %s: cycle found while processing triggers:
     chain of packages whose triggers are or may be responsible:
zh: %s: 在處理觸發程式時發生循環：
     可能是因為這些連鎖套件所附帶的觸發程式所引起的：

en: %s: decompression
zh: %s：解壓縮

en: %s: error processing %s (--%s):
     %s
zh: %s：在處理 %s (--%s) 時發生錯誤：
     %s

en: %s: error while cleaning up:
     %s
zh: %s: 在清理時發生錯誤：
     %s

en: %s: failed to exec '%s %s'
zh: %s：無法執行 '%s %s'

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: `%s'
zh: %s：內部 bzip2 錯誤：`%s'

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: read(%i) != write(%i)
zh: %s：內部 bzip2 錯誤：讀取(%i) != 寫入(%i)

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: read: `%s'
zh: %s：內部 bzip2 錯誤：讀取：`%s'

en: %s: internal bzip2 error: write: `%s'
zh: %s：內部 bzip2 錯誤：寫入：`%s'

en: %s: internal gzip error: `%s'
zh: %s：內部 gzip 錯誤：`%s'

en: %s: internal gzip error: read(%i) != write(%i)
zh: %s：內部 gzip 錯誤：讀取(%i) != 寫入(%i)

en: %s: internal gzip error: read: `%s'
zh: %s：內部 gzip 錯誤：讀取：`%s'

en: %s: internal gzip error: write: `%s'
zh: %s：內部 gzip 錯誤：寫入：`%s'

en: %s: trigger records not yet in existence
zh: %s：觸發程式的記錄並未存在

en: %s: triggers data directory not yet created
zh: %s：觸發程式的資料目錄尚未建立

en: %s: unrecoverable fatal error, aborting:
     %s
zh: %s：無可挽回的致命錯誤，中止操作：
     %s

en: (Noting disappearance of %s, which has been completely replaced.)
zh: （注意到 %s 已經不復存在，它已被完全取代了。）

en: (Reading database ...
zh: （正在讀取資料庫 ...

en: (no `control' file in control archive!)
zh: （在 control 套件檔中沒有 `control' 檔！)

en: (no description available)
zh: （無相關介紹）

en: (total %lu bytes)
zh: （合計 %lu bytes）

en: -%c option does not take a value
zh: -%c 選項並不需要參數

en: -%c option takes a value
zh: -%c 選項需有一個參數

en: --%s --pending does not take any non-option arguments
zh: --%s --pending 不需任何不是選項的參數

en: --%s --recursive needs at least one path argument
zh: --%s --recursive 需要至少一個路徑作為參數

en: --%s needs <name>
zh: --%s 要有 <名稱>

en: --%s needs <name> <path>
zh: --%s 要有 <名稱> <檔案路徑>

en: --%s needs a .deb filename argument
zh: --%s 需要一個 .deb 檔案名稱作為參數

en: --%s needs a <directory> argument
zh: --%s 需有 <目錄名> 參數

en: --%s needs a <package> argument
zh: --%s 需有 <套件> 參數

en: --%s needs a divert-to argument
zh: --%s 需有 <抽換名稱> 參數

en: --%s needs a single argument
zh: --%s 需要一個參數

en: --%s needs a target directory.
    Perhaps you should be using dpkg --install ?
zh: --%s 需要一個目的地目錄。
    或許您應該使用 dpkg --install？

en: --%s needs at least one package archive file argument
zh: --%s 需要至少一個套件檔作為參數

en: --%s needs at least one package name argument
zh: --%s 需要至少一個套件名稱作為參數

en: --%s needs exactly one Packages file argument
zh: --%s 需要一個套件名稱作為參數

en: --%s option does not take a value
zh: --%s 選項並不需要參數

en: --%s option takes a value
zh: --%s 選項需有一個參數

en: --%s takes at most two arguments (.deb and directory)
zh: --%s 至多可有兩個參數（.deb 和目錄）

en: --%s takes no arguments
zh: --%s 不需任何參數

en: --%s takes only one argument (.deb filename)
zh: --%s 只需一個參數（.deb 檔案名稱）

en: --add needs four arguments
zh: --add 需要四個參數

en: --auto requires exactly one part file argument
zh: --auto 只需一個分割檔的名稱作為參數

en: --auto requires the use of the --output option
zh: --auto 需要與 --output 一同使用

en: --build takes at most two arguments
zh: --build 至多可有兩個參數

en: --command-fd only takes one argument
zh: --command-fd 只需一個參數

en: --command-fd takes one argument, not zero
zh: --command-fd 需要一個參數，而不是沒有

en: --compare-versions bad relation
zh: --compare-versions 比較關係不適切

en: --compare-versions takes three arguments: <version> <relation> <version>
zh: --compare-version 需有三個參數：<版本號> <比較關係> <版本號>

en: --contents takes exactly one argument
zh: --contents 只需要一個參數

en: --debug requires an octal argument
zh: --debug 需要一個八進制的參數

en: --ignore-depends requires a legal package name. `%.250s' is not; %s
zh: --ignore-depends 需要一個有效的套件名稱。而 `%.250s' 卻不是﹔%s

en: --install needs <link> <name> <path> <priority>
zh: --install 要有 <連結> <名稱> <檔案路徑> <優先權>

en: --search needs at least one file name pattern argument
zh: --search 需要至少一個檔案名稱表達式作為參數

en: --slave needs <link> <name> <path>
zh: --slave 要有 <連結> <名稱> <檔案路徑>

en: --slave only allowed with --install
zh: --slave 只能搭配 --install 使用

en: --split needs a source filename argument
zh: --split 需要一個來源檔作為參數

en: --split takes at most a source filename and destination prefix
zh: --split 最多需要一個來源檔和目的路徑前綴做為參數

en: ; however:
zh: ﹔然而：

en: <deb> is the filename of a Debian format archive.
    <cfile> is the name of an administrative file component.
    <cfield> is the name of a field in the main `control' file.
zh: <deb> 是某個 Debian 套件檔的檔案名稱。
    <cfile> 是某個管理用的檔案元件的名稱。
    <cfield> 是主要 `control' 檔中的一個欄位的名稱。

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: <package status and progress file descriptor>
zh: <套件的狀態及進展的檔案重導>

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: Adding `%s'
zh: 增加 `%s'

en: Authenticating %s ...
zh: 正在驗証 %s ...

en: Cannot divert directories
zh: 無法抽換目錄

en: Closing brace missing in format
zh: 在格式中少了右括號

en: Commands:
      --check-supported                Check if the running dpkg supports triggers.
zh: 指令：
      --check-supported                檢查正在運作中的 dpkg 是否支援觸發程式。

en: Commands:
      -b|--build <directory> [<deb>]   Build an archive.
      -c|--contents <deb>              List contents.
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile> ...]    Show info to stdout.
      -W|--show <deb>                  Show information on package(s)
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield> ...]  Show field(s) to stdout.
      -e|--control <deb> [<directory>] Extract control info.
      -x|--extract <deb> <directory>   Extract files.
      -X|--vextract <deb> <directory>  Extract & list files.
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>             Output filesystem tarfile.
zh: 指令：
      -b|--build <目錄> [<deb>]        編譯套件檔。
      -c|--contents <deb>              列出檔案內容。
      -I|--info <deb> [<cfile> ...]    顯示 info 至 stdout。
      -W|--show <deb>                  顯示套件資訊
      -f|--field <deb> [<cfield> ...]  顯示欄位至 stdout。
      -e|--control <deb> [<目錄>]      解開 control 資訊。
      -x|--extract <deb> <目錄>        解開檔案。
      -X|--vextract <deb> <目錄>       解開並列出檔案。
      --fsys-tarfile <deb>             輸出檔案系統的 tar 檔。

en: Commands:
      -i|--install       <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      --unpack           <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      -A|--record-avail  <.deb file name> ... | -R|--recursive <directory> ...
      --configure        <package> ... | -a|--pending
      --triggers-only    <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -r|--remove        <package> ... | -a|--pending
      -P|--purge         <package> ... | -a|--pending
      --get-selections [<pattern> ...] Get list of selections to stdout.
      --set-selections                 Set package selections from stdin.
      --clear-selections               Deselect every non-essential package.
      --update-avail <Packages-file>   Replace available packages info.
      --merge-avail <Packages-file>    Merge with info from file.
      --clear-avail                    Erase existing available info.
      --forget-old-unavail             Forget uninstalled unavailable pkgs.
      -s|--status <package> ...        Display package status details.
      -p|--print-avail <package> ...   Display available version details.
      -L|--listfiles <package> ...     List files `owned' by package(s).
      -l|--list [<pattern> ...]        List packages concisely.
      -S|--search <pattern> ...        Find package(s) owning file(s).
      -C|--audit                       Check for broken package(s).
      --print-architecture             Print dpkg architecture.
      --compare-versions <a> <op> <b>  Compare version numbers - see below.
      --force-help                     Show help on forcing.
      -Dh|--debug=help                 Show help on debugging.
zh: 指令：
      -i|--install       <.deb 檔> ... | -R|--recursive <目錄> ...
      --unpack           <.deb 檔> ... | -R|--recursive <目錄> ...
      -A|--record-avail  <.deb 檔> ... | -R|--recursive <目錄> ...
      --configure        <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      --triggers-only    <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      -r|--remove        <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      -P|--purge         <套件> ...    | -a|--pending
      --get-selections [<表達式> ...]  取得選擇列表至 stdout。
      --set-selections                 從 stdin 取得套件選擇列表。
      --clear-selections               取消選擇所有的非基本套件。
      --update-avail <套件檔>          取代現有套件的資訊。
      --merge-avail <套件檔>           以檔案內的 info 資訊進行合併。
      --clear-avail                    清除現有的資訊。
      --forget-old-unavail             清除已移除且無法再安裝的套件。
      -s|--status <套件> ...           顯示套件的詳細狀態。
      -p|--print-avail <套件> ...      顯示可用版本的詳細資訊。
      -L|--listfiles <套件> ...        列出 `屬於' 該套件的所有檔案。
      -l|--list [<表達式> ...]         簡述套件狀態。
      -S|--search <表達式> ...         查詢某些檔案是屬於哪些套件。
      -C|--audit                       檢查已損毀的套件。
      --print-architecture             顯示 dpkg 硬體平台。
      --compare-versions <a> <op> <b>  比較版本 - 請參閱下文。
      --force-help                     顯示強制選項的說明。
      -Dh|--debug=help                 顯示偵錯模式的說明。

en: Commands:
      -s|--split <file> [<prefix>]     Split an archive.
      -j|--join <part> <part> ...      Join parts together.
      -I|--info <part> ...             Display info about a part.
      -a|--auto -o <complete> <part>   Auto-accumulate parts.
      -l|--listq                       List unmatched pieces.
      -d|--discard [<filename> ...]    Discard unmatched pieces.
zh: 指令：
      -s|--split <檔案> [<前綴>]       切割套件檔。
      -j|--join <分割檔> <分割檔> ...  結合分割檔。
      -I|--info <分割檔> ...           顯示某個分割檔的資訊。
      -a|--auto -o <結合檔> <分割檔>   自動結合分割檔。
      -l|--listq                       列出不相符的部份。
      -d|--discard [<檔案名稱> ...]    捨棄不相符的部份。

en: Comparison operators for --compare-versions are:
      lt le eq ne ge gt       (treat empty version as earlier than any version);
      lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl (treat empty version as later than any version);
      < << <= = >= >> >       (only for compatibility with control file syntax).
zh: --compare-versions 的比較運算子：
      lt le eq ne ge gt       （將無版本視為比任何版本都舊）；
      lt-nl le-nl ge-nl gt-nl （將無版本視為比任何版本都新）；
      < << <= = >= >> >       （僅為了能相容於 control 檔的語法）

en: Configured-Version for package with inappropriate Status
zh: 套件的 Configured-Version 和 Status 的內容不符

en: Current `best' version is %s.
zh: 目前 `最佳' 的版本為 %s。

en: De-configuring %s ...
zh: 正在刪除 %s 的設定...

en: De-configuring %s, to allow removal of %s ...
zh: 正在清除 %s 的設定，為了能移除 %s ...

en: Debian %s package trigger utility.
zh: Debian %s 套件觸發程式工具。

en: Debian %s version %s.
zh: Debian %s 版本 %s。

en: Debian `%s' package archive backend version %s.
zh: Debian `%s' 套件檔的後端，版本 %s。

en: Debian `%s' package management program query tool
zh: Debian `%s' 套件管理程式查詢工具

en: Debian `%s' package management program version %s.
zh: Debian `%s' 套件管理程式版本%s。

en: Debian `%s' package split/join tool; version %s.
zh: Debian `%s' 套件切割/重組工具﹔版本 %s。

en: Deleted %s.
zh: 已刪除 %s。

en: Description
zh: 簡介

en: Don't forget to foreground (`fg') this process when you're done !
zh: 在完成後，請不要忘了用 `fg' 指令切換回這個程序！

en: EOF after field name `%.*s'
zh: 在欄位名稱 `%.*s' 後有 EOF

en: EOF before value of field `%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh: 在欄位 `%.*s' 的值的前面有 EOF（少了結尾的換行符號）

en: EOF during value of field `%.*s' (missing final newline)
zh: 在欄位 `%.*s' 的值之中有 EOF 字元（少了結尾的換行符號）

en: EOF on stdin at conffile prompt
zh: 在 conffile 提示輸入時，由 stdin 中讀到了 EOF

en: Error in format
zh: 格式錯誤

en: Errors were encountered while processing:
zh: 在處理時有錯誤發生：

en: File `%.250s' is not part of a multipart archive.
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 並非套件檔中的一個分割檔。

en: For internal use: dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep.
zh: 內部使用：dpkg --assert-support-predepends | --predep-package |
      --assert-working-epoch | --assert-long-filenames | --assert-multi-conrep。

en: Format syntax:
      A format is a string that will be output for each package. The format
      can include the standard escape sequences \n (newline), \r (carriage
      return) or \\ (plain backslash). Package information can be included
      by inserting variable references to package fields using the ${var[;width]}
      syntax. Fields will be right-aligned unless the width is negative in which
      case left alignment will be used.
zh: 格式語法：
      『格式』是指在輸出套件資訊時所會採用的字串。可以在格式裡使用任何的跳脫字
      串，像是 \n（開新行）、\r（遊標返回）或 \\（反斜線）。套件的資訊可用
      插入某個變數的方式來引用，它是以 ${var[;width]} 之類的語法以參照至套件裡
      的各個欄位。各個欄位會是向右對齊，除非寬度是負的－那在此情況下會採用向左
      對齊。

en: Information about %d package(s) was updated.
zh: 共更新了 %d 個套件的相關資訊。

en: Installing new version of config file %s ...
zh: 正在安裝新版的設定檔 %s ...

en: Junk files left around in the depot directory:
zh: 在暫存目錄中留下了一些多餘檔案：

en: Leaving `%s'
zh: 離開 `%s'

en: MSDOS EOF (^Z) in field name `%.*s'
zh: 在欄位名稱 `%.*s' 中有 MSDOS EOF (^Z)

en: MSDOS EOF char in value of field `%.*s' (missing newline?)
zh: 在欄位 `%.*s' 的值之中有 MSDOS EOF 字元（少了換行符號？）

en: More than one copy of package %s has been unpacked
     in this run !  Only configuring it once.
zh: 在此次執行中，同時解開了套件 %s 的多個副本！
     但只會設定一次。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: No diversion `%s', none removed
zh: 無抽換項目 `%s'，無可刪除

en: No override present.
zh: 沒有設定強制選項。

en: No packages found matching %s.
zh: 沒有找到任何符合 %s 的套件。

en: No versions available.
zh: 沒有可用的版本。

en: One requested control component is missing
zh: 找不到某個必要的控制元件

en: Only exact versions may be used for Provides
zh: 在 Provides 中只能指定明確的版本

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --by-package=<package>           Override trigger awaiter (normally set
                                         by dpkg).
      --no-await                       No package needs to await the processing.
      --no-act                         Just test - don't actually change anything.
zh: 選項：
      --admindir=<目錄>                使用 <目錄> 以取代 %s。
      --by-package=<套件>              強制使用其它的程式以等待觸發程式完成
                                       （通常是由 dpkg 指定）。
      --no-await                       沒有套件需等待這個處理過程。
      --no-act                         僅測試 - 不要真的修改任何東西。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
      -f|--showformat=<format>         Use alternative format for --show.
zh: 選項：
      --admindir=<目錄>                使用 <directory> 來替代 %s。
      -f|--showformat=<格式>           替 --show 指定其它的輸出格式。

en: Options:
      --admindir=<directory>     Use <directory> instead of %s.
      --root=<directory>         Install on a different root directory.
      --instdir=<directory>      Change installation dir without changing admin dir.
      -O|--selected-only         Skip packages not selected for install/upgrade.
      -E|--skip-same-version     Skip packages whose same version is installed.
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      Skip packages with earlier version than installed.
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      Install even if it would break some other package.
      --[no-]triggers            Skip or force consequential trigger processing.
      --no-debsig                Do not try to verify package signatures.
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 Just say what we would do - don't do it.
      -D|--debug=<octal>         Enable debugging (see -Dhelp or --debug=help).
      --status-fd <n>            Send status change updates to file descriptor <n>.
      --log=<filename>           Log status changes and actions to <filename>.
      --ignore-depends=<package>,...
                                 Ignore dependencies involving <package>.
      --force-...                Override problems (see --force-help).
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...
                                 Stop when problems encountered.
      --abort-after <n>          Abort after encountering <n> errors.
zh: 選項：
      --admindir=<目錄>          使用 <目錄> 取代 %s。
      --root=<目錄>              安裝在另一個不同的 root 目錄。
      --instdir=<目錄>           在不變更 admin dir 的情況上變更安裝路徑。
      -O|--selected-only         略過未被選擇為要進行安裝/升級的套件。
      -E|--skip-same-version     略過和已安裝套件相同的版本。
      -G|--refuse-downgrade      略過比已安裝套件更舊的版本。
      -B|--auto-deconfigure      即使會損毀其它套件也要進行安裝。
      --[no-]triggers            略過或強制進行伴隨而來的觸發程式。
      --no-debsig                不試著去驗証套件簽章。
      --no-act|--dry-run|--simulate
                                 只顯示將要進行的動作 - 不實際進行。
      -D|--debug=<八進制數字>    啟用除錯機機（請參閱 Dhelp 或 --debug=help）。
      --status-fd <n>            傳送狀態的變更情況至檔案重導 <n>。
      --log=<檔名>               記錄狀態的變更及動作至 <檔名>。
      --ignore-depends=<套件>,...
                                 忽略 <套件> 的相依關係。
      --force-...                無視問題的發生（請參閱 --force-help）。
      --no-force-...|--refuse-...
                                 當發生問題時中止。
      --abort-after <n>          在發生 <n> 個錯誤後中止。

en: Options:
      --depotdir <directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s/%s.
      -S|--partsize <size>             In KiB, for -s (default is 450).
      -o|--output <file>               For -j (default is <package>-<version>.deb).
      -Q|--npquiet                     Be quiet when -a is not a part.
      --msdos                          Generate 8.3 filenames.
    
    Exit status: 0 = OK;  1 = -a is not a part;  2 = trouble!
zh: 選項：
      --depotdir <目錄>                使用 <目錄> 來取代 %s/%s。
      -S/--partsize <大小>             單位為 KiB，用於 -s（預設為 450）。
      -o/--output <檔案>               用於 -j（預設為 <套件名>-<版本>.deb）。
      -Q|--npquiet                     當未指定 -a 時，不顯示訊息。
      --msdos                          產生 8.3 的檔名。
    
    離開狀態：0 = OK； 1 = 未指定 -a；2 = 發生錯誤！

en: Options:
      --showformat=<format>            Use alternative format for --show.
      -D                               Enable debugging output.
      --old, --new                     Select archive format.
      --nocheck                        Suppress control file check (build bad
                                         packages).
      -z#                              Set the compression level when building.
      -Z<type>                         Set the compression type used when building.
                                         Allowed values: gzip, bzip2, lzma, none.
zh: 選項：
      --showformat=<格式>            替 --show 指定其它的輸出格式。
      -D                             啟用除錯資訊。
      --old, --new                   指定套件檔格式。
      --nocheck                      不檢查 control 檔（可能會生成有問題的套件）。
      -z#                            在編譯時指定其壓縮比率。
      -Z<type>                       在編譯時指定其壓縮類型。
                                       可使用的選項：gzip、bzip2、lzma、none。

en: Package %s is on hold, not touching it.  Use --force-hold to override.
zh: 套件 %s 被設定為保留 (hold)，因而不會去變動它。請使用 --force-hold 選項來忽略該設定。

en: Package %s listed more than once, only processing once.
zh: 套件 %s 被列出多次，但只會被處理一次。

en: Package %s was on hold, processing it anyway as you requested
zh: 套件 %s 原本設定為保留 (hold)，應您的要求強制繼續處理

en: Package `%s' does not contain any files (!)
zh: 套件 `%s' 未含有任何檔案 (!)

en: Package `%s' is not available.
zh: 無法取得套件 `%s'。

en: Package `%s' is not installed and no info is available.
zh: 未曾安裝套件 `%s'，也無法取得其資訊。

en: Package `%s' is not installed.
zh: 套件 `%s' 未安裝。

en: Package is in a very bad inconsistent state - you should
     reinstall it before attempting a removal.
zh: 該套件正處於極度混亂的狀態 - 您最好能在移除它之前先重新安裝一次。

en: Package is in a very bad inconsistent state - you should
     reinstall it before attempting configuration.
zh: 該套件正處於非常不穩定的狀態 - 您最好在設定它之前，先重新安裝它。

en: Package which in state not-installed has conffiles, forgetting them
zh: 該套件的狀態是尚未安裝，但是它卻有 conffile，不去理會它

en: Packages not yet reassembled:
zh: 套件尚未結合完畢：

en: Part %d of package %s filed (still want
zh: 已收集 %d 個套件 %s 的分割檔（尚需

en: Preparing to replace %s %s (using %s) ...
zh: 正準備替換 %s %s（使用 %s）...

en: Processing triggers for %s ...
zh: 正在進行 %s 的觸發程式 ...

en: Processing was halted because there were too many errors.
zh: 由於出現了太多錯誤，處理作業被中斷了。

en: Purging configuration files for %s ...
zh: 正在清除 %s 的設定檔 ...

en: Recorded info about %s from %s.
zh: 從 %2$s 獲得關於 %1$s 的 info 記錄。

en: Removing %s ...
zh: 正在移除 %s ...

en: Removing `%s'
zh: 正在刪除 `%s'

en: Replaced by files in installed package %s ...
zh: 被替換成已安裝套件 %s 裡的檔案...

en: Replacing available packages info, using %s.
zh: 正在取代可用套件資訊，使用 %s。

en: Replacing files in old package %s ...
zh: 正在替換成原有套件 %s 裡的檔案...

en: Selecting previously deselected package %s.
zh: 選取了原先未被選取的套件 %s。

en: Setting up %s (%s) ...
zh: 正在設定 %s (%s) ...

en: Skipping deselected package %s.
zh: 略過未被選取的套件 %s。

en: The following packages are awaiting processing of triggers that they
    have activated in other packages.  This processing can be requested using
    dselect or dpkg --configure --pending (or dpkg --triggers-only):
zh: 以下套件正要執行被其它套件所啟動的觸發程式。
    可以用 dselect 或 dpkg --configure --pending（或 dpkg --triggers-only）
    來要求執行這個動作。

en: The following packages are in a mess due to serious problems during
    installation.  They must be reinstalled for them (and any packages
    that depend on them) to function properly:
zh: 下列套件現在正處於極度紊亂的狀態，因為在安裝過程中發生了嚴重的問題。
    要讓它們能正常運作，您必須重新安裝它們（以及所有相依於它們的套件）：

en: The following packages are only half configured, probably due to problems
    configuring them the first time.  The configuration should be retried using
    dpkg --configure <package> or the configure menu option in dselect:
zh: 下列套件只完成一半的設定，這也許是因為它們在第一次設定時出了問題。
    可使用 dpkg --configure <套件名> 或者用 dselect 選單中的 configure 項目來
    試著重新設定套件：

en: The following packages are only half installed, due to problems during
    installation.  The installation can probably be completed by retrying it;
    the packages can be removed using dselect or dpkg --remove:
zh: 下列套件只完成一半安裝，因為安裝時出了問題。再試一次應該就可以完成安裝；
    或使用 dselect 或 dpkg --remove 可以將其移除：

en: The following packages have been triggered, but the trigger processing
    has not yet been done.  Trigger processing can be requested using
    dselect or dpkg --configure --pending (or dpkg --triggers-only):
zh: 以下套件的觸發程式已被呼叫，但觸發程式的處理作業尚未結束。
    可以用 dselect 或 dpkg --configure --pending（或 dpkg --triggers-only）
    來要求執行觸發程式。

en: The following packages have been unpacked but not yet configured.
    They must be configured using dpkg --configure or the configure
    menu option in dselect for them to work:
zh: 下列套件已經被解開，但是尚未進行設定。要讓它們能正常運作，
    您必須使用 dpkg --configure 或者 dselect 選單中的 configure 項目：

en: This is an essential package - it should not be removed.
zh: 這是一個基本套件 - 不應當把它移除。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public License version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
    See %s --license for copyright and license details.
zh: 這是自由軟體﹔要獲知複製該軟體的前提和條件，請參閱 GNU Public Licence
    第 2 或更新的版本。本軟體【不】提供任何保証。
    請執行 %s --license 以取得版權和授權的詳盡資訊。

en: Type `exit' when you're done.
zh: 完成後，請輸入 `exit'。

en: Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages [*];
    Use `dselect' or `aptitude' for user-friendly package management;
    Type dpkg -Dhelp for a list of dpkg debug flag values;
    Type dpkg --force-help for a list of forcing options;
    Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    Type dpkg --license for copyright license and lack of warranty (GNU GPL) [*].
    
    Options marked [*] produce a lot of output - pipe it through `less' or `more' !
zh: 輸入 dpkg --help 以取得安裝和移除套件的說明 [*]﹔
    使用 `dselect' 或 `aptitude' 以使用介面親和的套件管理程式﹔
    輸入 dpkg -Dhelp 以取得 dpkg 除錯設定值的列表﹔
    輸入 dpkg --force-help 以取得強制選項的列表﹔
    輸入 dpkg-deb --help 以取得如何操作 *.deb 檔的說明﹔
    輸入 dpkg --licence 以取得有版權授權和無擔保的說明 (GNU GPL) [*]。
    
    標示有 [*] 的選項將會輸出大量文字 - 用管線輸出至 `less' 或 `more'！

en: Type dpkg-deb --help for help about manipulating *.deb files;
    Type dpkg --help for help about installing and deinstalling packages.
zh: 輸入 dpkg-deb --help 以取得如何操作 *.deb 檔的說明﹔
    輸入 dpkg --help 以取得如何安裝和移除套件的說明。

en: Type dpkg-split --help for help.
zh: 輸入 dpkg-split --help 以取得說明。

en: Type dpkg-trigger --help for help about this utility.
zh: 輸入 dpkg-trigger --help 以取得這個工具的說明。

en: Unpacking %s (from %s) ...
zh: 正在解開 %s （從 %s）...

en: Unpacking replacement %.250s ...
zh: 正在解開替換的套件檔 %.250s ...

en: Updating available packages info, using %s.
zh: 正在更新可用套件的資訊，使用 %s。

en: Usage: %s [<option> ...] <command>
zh: 用法：%s [<選項> ...] <命令>

en: Usage: %s [<options> ...] <trigger-name>
           %s [<options> ...] <command>
zh: 用法：%s [<選項> ...] <觸發程式>
          %s [<選項> ...] <命令>

en: Use `dselect' or `aptitude' for user-friendly package management.
zh: 使用 `dselect' 或 `aptitude' 等介面親和的套件管理程式。

en: Use dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) to examine archive files,
    and dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) to list their contents.
zh: 使用 dpkg --info (= dpkg-deb --info) 來檢測套件檔，
    以及 dpkg --contents (= dpkg-deb --contents) 來列出它們的內容。

en: Use dpkg -b|--build|-c|--contents|-e|--control|-I|--info|-f|--field|
     -x|--extract|-X|--vextract|--fsys-tarfile  on archives (type %s --help).
zh: 使用 dpkg -b|--build|-c|--contents|-e|--control|-I|--info|-f|--field|
     -x|--extract|-X|--vextract|--fsys-tarfile 於套件檔上（鍵入 %s --help）。

en: Verification on package %s failed!
zh: 套件 %s 沒有通過驗証！

en: Verification on package %s failed,
    but installing anyway as you requested.
zh: 雖然套件 %s 未能通過驗証，
    但還是應您的要求強制進行安裝。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version %.250s of %.250s already installed, skipping.
zh: 已有安裝 %.250s 版的 %.250s，略過。

en: Will not downgrade %.250s from version %.250s to %.250s, skipping.
zh: 將不會把 %.250s 從 %.250s 降級到 %.250s，略過。

en: Would remove or purge %s ...
zh: 將要移除或清除 %s ...

en: [default=N]
zh: [預設=N]

en: [default=Y]
zh: [預設=Y]

en: [no default]
zh: [無預設值]

en: `%.*s' is not allowed for %s
zh: `%.*s' 不可用於 %s

en: `%.255s' is not a debian format archive
zh: `%.255s' 並非 debian 格式的套件檔

en: `%s' clashes with `%s'
zh: `%s' 和 `%s' 相衝突

en: `%s' field, invalid package name `%.255s': %s
zh: `%s' 欄位，無效的套件名稱 `%.255s'：%s

en: `%s' field, missing package name, or garbage where package name expected
zh: `%s' 欄位，找不到套件名稱，或是應當為套件名稱的地方是亂碼

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     `%c' is obsolete, use `%c=' or `%c%c' instead
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     `%c' 已廢棄，請替而使用 `%c=' 或 `%c%c'

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     bad version relationship %c%c
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     不正確的版本相依關係 %c%c

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     implicit exact match on version number, suggest using `=' instead
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     未明確要求版本號完全一致，建議替而使用 `='

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s':
     version value starts with non-alphanumeric, suggest adding a space
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：
     版本號不是以英數字開頭，建議加一個空格

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': error in version: %.255s
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：版本號有誤：%.255s

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version contains `%c'
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：版本號含有 `%c'

en: `%s' field, reference to `%.255s': version unterminated
zh: `%s' 欄位，參照至 `%.255s'：版本號未終止

en: `%s' field, syntax error after reference to package `%.255s'
zh: `%s' 欄位，在參照至套件 `%.255s' 後的語法有誤

en: alternatives (`|') not allowed in %s field
zh: 在 %s 欄位不可有可替換符號 (`|')

en: archive contained object `%.255s' of unknown type 0x%x
zh: 套件檔中包含了物件 `%.255s' 有著不明的型態 0x%x

en: archive has malformatted control length `%s'
zh: 套件檔中的 control 資訊長度 `%s' 不合規格

en: archive has no dot in version number
zh: 套件檔的版本編號中沒有點號

en: archive has no newlines in header
zh: 套件檔的檔案標頭中沒有換行符號

en: archive version %.250s not understood, get newer dpkg-deb
zh: 無法識別套件檔的版本 %.250s，請升級 dpkg-deb

en: awaiting trigger processing by another package
zh: 正要執行由另一個套件所進行的觸發程式

en: backend dpkg-deb during `%.255s'
zh: 在這期間會以 dpkg-deb 進行 `%.255s'

en: between members
zh: 成員之間

en: broken due to failed removal or installation
zh: 由於移除或安裝失敗而毀損了

en: broken due to postinst failure
zh: 由於 postinst 出錯而毀損了

en: bulk available update requires write access to dpkg status area
zh: 要進行大量可用套件的更新，需有在 dpkg 狀態庫上的寫入權限

en: can't mmap package info file `%.255s'
zh: 無法 mmap 套件的 info 檔 `%.255s'

en: can't remove old postrm script
zh: 無法刪除原有的 postrm script

en: can't stat package info file `%.255s'
zh: 無法取得套件的 info 檔 `%.255s' 的狀態

en: cannot access archive
zh: 無法存取套件檔

en: cannot open GPL file
zh: 無法開啟 GPL 檔

en: cannot open `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh: 無法開啟 `%.255s'（位於 `%.255s'）

en: cannot open archive part file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟套件檔的分割檔 `%.250s'

en: cannot open diversions: %s
zh: 無法開啟抽換項目：%s

en: cannot read config file dir `%.250s' (from `%.250s')
zh: 無法讀取設定檔目錄 `%.250s'（從 `%.250s'）

en: cannot read info directory
zh: 無法讀取 info 目錄

en: cannot remove `%.250s'
zh: 無法移除 `%.250s'

en: cannot remove old backup config file `%.250s' (of `%.250s')
zh: 無法刪除原有的設定檔備份 `%.250s'（`%.250s' 的）

en: cannot remove old config file `%.250s' (= `%.250s')
zh: 無法刪除原有的設定檔 `%.250s' (= `%.250s' )

en: cannot remove old files list
zh: 無法刪除原有的檔案列表

en: cannot satisfy pre-dependencies for %.250s (wanted due to %.250s)
zh: 無法滿足 %.250s 的預先相依關係（應 %.250s 之要求）

en: cannot scan directory `%.255s'
zh: 無法掃瞄目錄 `%.255s'

en: cannot scan updates directory `%.255s'
zh: 無法掃描更新目錄 `%.255s'

en: cannot stat `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh: 無法取得 `%.255s' 的狀態（位於 `%.255s'）

en: cannot stat new name `%s': %s
zh: 無法取得新名稱 `%s' 的資訊：%s

en: cannot stat old name `%s': %s
zh: 無法取得原本名稱 `%s' 的資訊：%s

en: character `%c' not allowed (only letters, digits and characters `%s')
zh: 不可有字元 `%c'（只能用英文字母、數字和字元 `%s'）

en: close diversions-new: %s
zh: 關閉 diversions-new：%s

en: conffile `%.250s' does not appear in package
zh: 在套件裡沒有找到 conffile `%.250s'

en: conffile `%.250s' is not stattable
zh: 無法取得 conffile `%.50s' 的狀態

en: conflicting actions -%c (--%s) and -%c (--%s)
zh: 相互衝突的操作 -%c (--%s) 和 -%c (--%s)

en: conflicting diversions involving `%.250s' or `%.250s'
zh: 抽換衝突，涉入其中的有 `%.250s' 及 `%.250s'

en: conflicting packages - not installing %.250s
zh: 套件衝突 - 將不安裝 %.250s

en: control area
zh: control 區域

en: control directory has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0755 and <=0775)
zh: control 目錄的權限為 %03lo 並不正確（必須 >=0755 且 <=0755）

en: control information length
zh: control 資訊長度

en: copy info file `%.255s'
zh: 複製 info 檔 `%.255s'

en: corrupted filesystem tarfile - corrupted package archive
zh: 檔案系統上的 tar 檔已損壞 - 套件檔已毀損

en: could not open the `control' component
zh: 無法開啟 `control' 元件

en: couldn't open `%i' for stream
zh: 無法開啟 `%i' 以進行串流處理

en: couldn't open log `%s': %s
zh: 無法開啟日誌檔 `%s'：%s

en: create diversions-new: %s
zh: 建立 diversions-new：%s

en: create new diversions-old: %s
zh: 建立新的 diversions-old：%s

en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh: 相依問題 - 保留為未設定

en: dependency problems - not removing
zh: 相依問題 - 不進行移除

en: diversion by %s from: %s
zh: 由 %s 所抽換，從：%s

en: diversion by %s to: %s
zh: 由 %s 所抽換，至：%s

en: divert-to may not contain newlines
zh: <抽換名稱> 不該包含換行符號

en: diverted by %s to: %s
zh: 被 %s 抽換到：%s

en: done
zh: 完成

en: dpkg - trying script from the new package instead ...
zh: dpkg - 試著替而使用新套件所附帶的 script ...

en: dpkg-deb - error: %s (`%s') doesn't contain any digits
zh: dpkg-deb - 錯誤：%s (`%s') 未含有任何數字

en: dpkg-deb: `%.255s' contains no control component `%.255s'
zh: dpkg-deb：`%.255s' 中沒有控制元件 `%.255s'

en: dpkg-deb: building package `%s' in `%s'.
zh: dpkg-deb：正把套件 `%s' 編譯為 `%s'。

en: dpkg-deb: file looks like it might be an archive which has been
    dpkg-deb:    corrupted by being downloaded in ASCII mode
zh: dpkg-deb：這個檔案看起來應該是個套件檔，但可能因為在下載時使用了
    dpkg-deb：   ASCII 模式而損壞了

en: dpkg-deb: zap possible trailing zeros
zh: dpkg-deb：截掉了可能會出現在結尾的字元 0

en: dpkg-trigger must be called from a maintainer script (or with a --by-package option)
zh: dpkg-trigger 必須由某個維護者的 Script（或搭配 --by-package 選項）所呼叫

en: dpkg-trigger: illegal awaited package name `%.250s': %.250s
zh: dpkg-trigger：不合法的等待套件名稱 `%.250s'：%.250s

en: dpkg: %s not found.
zh: dpkg：沒有找到 %s。

en: dpkg: %s: dependency problems, but configuring anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh: dpkg：%s：相依問題 - 但還是依您要求強制進行設定：
    %s

en: dpkg: %s: dependency problems, but removing anyway as you requested:
    %s
zh: dpkg：%s：發生相依上的問題，但還是應您要求強制將其移除：
    %s

en: dpkg: ... it looks like that went OK.
zh: dpkg：... 看起來它能正確執行。

en: dpkg: also configuring `%s' (required by `%s')
zh: dpkg：也同時設定 `%s'（此為 `%s' 所要求的）

en: dpkg: cannot see how to satisfy pre-dependency:
     %s
zh: dpkg：無法推測該如何滿足預先相依關係：
     %s

en: dpkg: considering deconfiguration of %s, which would be broken by %s ...
zh: dpkg：正打算清除 %s 的設定，因為可能會被 %s 弄壞...

en: dpkg: considering removing %s in favour of %s ...
zh: dpkg：為了 %2$s，正打算移除 %1$s ...

en: dpkg: dependency problems prevent configuration of %s:
    %s
zh: dpkg：因相依問題，不能設定 %s：
    %s

en: dpkg: dependency problems prevent removal of %s:
    %s
zh: dpkg：由於相依上的問題，不能移除 %s：
    %s

en: dpkg: failed to allocate memory for new entry in list of failed packages.
zh: dpkg：在新增項目至失敗套件列表時，無法配置記憶體。

en: dpkg: may have trouble removing %s, as it provides %s ...
zh: dpkg：也許移除 %s 會出問題，因為它提供了 %s ...

en: dpkg: no, %s is essential, will not deconfigure
     it in order to enable %s.
zh: dpkg：不行，%s 是基本套件，不會清除它的設定只為了啟用 %s。

en: dpkg: no, cannot proceed with %s (--auto-deconfigure will help):
    %s
zh: dpkg：不行，無法繼續進行 %s（試試 --auto-deconfigure）：
    %s

en: dpkg: package %s requires reinstallation, will not remove.
zh: dpkg：套件 %s 需要重新安裝，將不會被移除。

en: dpkg: regarding %s containing %s, pre-dependency problem:
    %s
zh: dpkg：由於 %s 包含了 %s，預先相依問題：
    %s

en: dpkg: regarding %s containing %s:
    %s
zh: dpkg：關於 %s 包含了 %s：
    %s

en: dpkg: too many errors, stopping
zh: dpkg：出現過多錯誤，正在終止

en: dpkg: too many nested errors during error recovery !!
zh: dpkg：在錯誤回復過程中又發生了更多的層層錯誤！！

en: dpkg: yes, will deconfigure %s (broken by %s).
zh: dpkg：好，將清除 %s 的設定（被 %s 弄壞了）。

en: dpkg: yes, will remove %s in favour of %s.
zh: dpkg：好的，為了 %2$s 將會移除 %1$s。

en: duplicate awaited trigger package `%.255s'
zh: 重複的正要執行的觸發程式套件 `%.255s'

en: duplicate file trigger interest for filename `%.250s' and package `%.250s'
zh: 檔案名稱 `%.250s' 和套件 `%.250s' 的 trigger interest 檔重複了

en: duplicate path %s
zh: 重複的路徑 %s

en: duplicate pending trigger `%.255s'
zh: 重複的待執行觸發程式 `%.255s'

en: duplicate slave %s
zh: 重複的次要 %s

en: duplicate slave link %s
zh: 重複的次要連結 %s

en: duplicate value for `%s' field
zh: 有多個值對應至 `%s' 欄位

en: duplicate value for user-defined field `%.*s'
zh: 有多個值對應至用戶自定的欄位 `%.*s'

en: empty file details field `%s'
zh: 檔案說明欄位 `%s' 是空的

en: empty string from fgets reading conffiles
zh: 在以 fgets 讀取 conffile 時，傳回了空字串

en: empty trigger names are not permitted
zh: 觸發程式的名稱不可為空的

en: empty value for %s
zh: %s 的值是空的

en: eof in buffer_write(stream): %s
zh: 在 buffer_write(stream) 中發現 eof：%s

en: epoch in version is not number
zh: 版本中的 epoch 不是數字

en: error checking `%s': %s
zh: 在檢查 `%s' 時發生錯誤：%s

en: error closing %.250s
zh: 在關閉 %.250s 時發生錯誤

en: error closing configuration file `%.255s'
zh: 在關閉設定檔 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error closing files list file for package `%.250s'
zh: 在關閉套件 `%.250s' 的檔案列表檔時發生錯誤

en: error closing find's pipe
zh: 在關閉 find 的管線時發生錯誤

en: error closing/writing `%.255s'
zh: 在關閉/寫入 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating device `%.255s'
zh: 在建立裝置檔 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating directory `%.255s'
zh: 在建立目錄 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating hard link `%.255s'
zh: 在建立實體連結 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating pipe `%.255s'
zh: 在建立管線 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error creating symbolic link `%.255s'
zh: 在建立符號連結 `%.255s' 時發生錯誤

en: error ensuring `%.250s' doesn't exist
zh: 在確保檔案 `%.250s' 是否存在時發生錯誤

en: error in Config-Version string `%.250s': %.250s
zh: Config-Version 字串 `%.250s' 有誤：%.250s

en: error in Version string `%.250s': %.250s
zh: 版本字串 `%.250s' 有誤：%.250s

en: error in buffer_read(stream): %s
zh: 在 buffer_read(stream) 中發生錯誤：%s

en: error in buffer_write(stream): %s
zh: 在 buffer_write(stream) 中發生錯誤：%s

en: error opening conffiles file
zh: 在開啟 conffile 檔時發生錯誤

en: error reading %.250s
zh: 在讀取 %.250s 時發生錯誤

en: error reading %s from file %.255s
zh: 無法從檔案 %2$.255s 讀取 %1$s

en: error reading conffiles file
zh: 在讀取 conffile 檔時發生錯誤

en: error reading dpkg-deb tar output
zh: 在讀取 dpkg-deb 輸出的 tar 檔時發生錯誤

en: error reading find's pipe
zh: 在讀取 find 的管線時發生錯誤

en: error reading from dpkg-deb pipe
zh: 由 dpkg-deb 的管線讀取資料時發生錯誤

en: error reading triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 在讀取觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s' 時發生錯誤

en: error setting ownership of `%.255s'
zh: 在替 `%.255s' 設定所有權時發生錯誤

en: error setting ownership of symlink `%.255s'
zh: 在替符號連結 `%.255s' 設定所有權時發生錯誤

en: error setting permissions of `%.255s'
zh: 在替 `%.255s' 設定權限時發生錯誤

en: error setting timestamps of `%.255s'
zh: 在替 `%.255s' 設定時間戳記時發生錯誤

en: error trying to open %.250s
zh: 在試圖開啟 %.250s 時發生錯誤

en: error un-catching signal %s: %s
zh: 錯誤，無法捕捉到的訊號 %s：%s

en: error writing `%s'
zh: `%s' 寫入錯誤

en: error writing to stderr, discovered before conffile prompt
zh: 在 conffile 提示輸入之前，發現寫入 stderr 錯誤

en: failed during read of `control' component
zh: 在讀取 `control' 元件時失敗

en: failed getting the current file position
zh: 無法取得目前的檔案位置

en: failed in buffer_copy (%s)
zh: buffer_copy (%s) 失敗

en: failed in buffer_read(fd): %s
zh: buffer_read(fd) 失敗：%s

en: failed in buffer_write(fd) (%i, ret=%li): %s
zh: buffer_write(fd) (%i, ret=%li) 失敗：%s

en: failed setting the current file position
zh: 無法設定目前的檔案位置

en: failed to allocate memory
zh: 無法配置記憶體

en: failed to chdir to .../DEBIAN
zh: 無法 chdir 到 .../DEBIAN

en: failed to chdir to `%.255s'
zh: 無法 chdir 到 `%.255s'

en: failed to chdir to `/' for cleanup
zh: 無法 chdir 到 `/' 以進行清理

en: failed to chdir to directory
zh: 無法 chdir 到目錄

en: failed to chdir to directory after creating it
zh: 在建立目錄後，無法 chdir 到該目錄

en: failed to chmod %s: %s
zh: 無法 chmod %s：%s

en: failed to chown %s: %s
zh: 無法 chown %s：%s

en: failed to chroot to `%.250s'
zh: 無法 chroot 至 `%.250s'

en: failed to close `%.250s' after writing %s information
zh: 在寫入 %2$s 資訊之後，無法關閉 `%1$.250s'

en: failed to close after read: `%.255s'
zh: 在讀取完畢之後無法關閉：`%.255s'

en: failed to close gzip -dc
zh: 無法關閉 gzip -dc

en: failed to close pipe in copy
zh: 在複製時無法關閉管線

en: failed to close updated files list file for package %s
zh: 無法關閉更新後的套件 %s 的檔案列表檔

en: failed to create directory
zh: 無法建立目錄

en: failed to create pipe
zh: 無法建立管線

en: failed to dup for fd %d
zh: 無法替 fd %d 進行 dup

en: failed to dup for std%s
zh: 無法替 std%s 進行 dup

en: failed to exec %s
zh: 無法執行 %s

en: failed to exec dpkg-deb to extract control information
zh: 無法執行 dpkg-deb 以擷取 control 資訊

en: failed to exec dpkg-split to see if it's part of a multiparter
zh: 無法執行 dpkg-split 以判斷它是否為套件檔中的一個分割檔

en: failed to exec find
zh: 無法執行 find

en: failed to exec find for --recursive
zh: 無法為 --recursive 選項執行 find

en: failed to exec rm -rf
zh: 無法執行 rm -rf

en: failed to exec rm for cleanup
zh: 無法執行 rm 以進行清理

en: failed to exec sh -c mv foo/* &c
zh: 無法執行 sh -c mv foo/* &c

en: failed to exec shell (%.250s)
zh: 無法執行 shell (%.250s)

en: failed to exec tar
zh: 無法執行 tar

en: failed to exec tar -cf
zh: 無法執行 tar -cf

en: failed to execl debsig-verify
zh: 無法 execl debsig-verify

en: failed to fdopen find's pipe
zh: 無法 fdopen find 的管線

en: failed to flush %s information to `%.250s'
zh: 無法刷新 %s 資訊至 `%.250s'

en: failed to flush updated files list file for package %s
zh: 無法刷新更新後的套件 %s 的檔案列表檔

en: failed to fork for cleanup
zh: 無法進行 fork 以進行清理

en: failed to fstat archive
zh: 無法 fstat 套件檔

en: failed to fstat diversions file
zh: 無法 fstat 抽換檔

en: failed to fstat previous diversions file
zh: 無法 fstat 原有的抽換檔

en: failed to fstat previous statoverride file
zh: 無法 fstat 原有的 statoverride 檔

en: failed to fstat statoverride file
zh: 無法 fstat statoverride 檔

en: failed to fstat tmpfile (control)
zh: 無法 fstat 臨時檔 (control)

en: failed to fsync %s information to `%.250s'
zh: 無法同步 %s 資訊至 `%.250s'

en: failed to install `%.250s' as `%.250s' containing %s info
zh: 無法將 `%.250s' 安裝為 `%.250s' 以包含 %s 資訊

en: failed to install updated files list file for package %s
zh: 無法安裝更新後的套件 %s 的檔案列表檔

en: failed to link `%.250s' to `%.250s' for backup of %s info
zh: 無法將 `%.250s' 指向 `%.250s' 以做為 %s 的備份之用

en: failed to make temporary directoryname
zh: 無法為臨時目錄命名

en: failed to make tmpfile (control)
zh: 無法建立臨時檔 (control)

en: failed to make tmpfile (data)
zh: 無法建立臨時檔 (data)

en: failed to open `%s' for writing %s information
zh: 無法開啟 `%s' 以寫入 %s 資訊

en: failed to open diversions file
zh: 無法開啟抽換檔

en: failed to open package info file `%.255s' for reading
zh: 無法開啟套件的 info 檔 `%.255s' 以進行讀取

en: failed to open pipe descriptor `1' in paste
zh: 在貼上時無法開啟管線重導 `1'

en: failed to open statoverride file
zh: 無法開啟 statoverride 檔

en: failed to open trigger interest list file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟 trigger interest 列表檔 `%.250s'

en: failed to read `%.255s' (in `%.255s')
zh: 無法讀取 `%.255s'（位於 `%.255s'）

en: failed to read `control' (in `%.255s')
zh: 無法讀取 `control'（位於 `%.255s'）

en: failed to read archive `%.255s'
zh: 無法讀取套件檔 `%.255s'

en: failed to remove incorporated update file %.255s
zh: 無法刪除合併後的更新檔 %.255s

en: failed to remove my own update file %.255s
zh: 無法刪除自己的更新檔 %.255s

en: failed to rewind tmpfile (control)
zh: 無法跳到臨時檔的起始位置 (control)

en: failed to rewind tmpfile (data)
zh: 無法跳到臨時檔的起始位置 (data)

en: failed to rewind trigger interest file `%.250s'
zh: 無法跳到 trigger interest 檔 `%.250s' 的開頭

en: failed to run %s (%.250s)
zh: 無法執行 %s (%.250s)

en: failed to stat (dereference) existing symlink `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得（反引用）已存在的符號連結 `%.250s' 的狀態

en: failed to stat (dereference) proposed new symlink target `%.250s' for symlink `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得（反引用）將要指向新符號連結 `%.250s' 的符號連結 `%.250s' 的狀態

en: failed to sync updated files list file for package %s
zh: 無法同步更新後的套件 %s 的檔案列表檔

en: failed to syscall lseek to files archive portion
zh: 無法使用系統呼叫 lseek 來匯整套件檔位置

en: failed to unlink tmpfile (control), %s
zh: 無法刪除臨時檔 (control)，%s

en: failed to unlink tmpfile (data), %s
zh: 無法刪除臨時檔 (data)，%s

en: failed to wait for rm cleanup
zh: 在等待 rm cleanup 時失敗

en: failed to write %s record about `%.50s' to `%.250s'
zh: 無法寫入 %s 記錄（由 `%.50s' 至 `%.250s'）

en: failed to write details of `%.50s' to `%.250s'
zh: 無法將 `%.50s' 的詳盡資訊寫入 `%.250s'

en: failed to write filename to tar pipe (data)
zh: 無法寫入檔案名稱到 tar 的管線 (data)

en: failed to write parsing warning
zh: 無法寫入語法分析警告文字

en: failed to write to gzip -dc
zh: 無法寫入 gzip -dc

en: failed to write to pipe in copy
zh: 在複製時無法寫入管線

en: failed to write to updated files list file for package %s
zh: 無法寫入更新後的套件 %s 的檔案列表檔

en: fgets gave an empty string from `%.250s'
zh: fgets 從 `%.250s' 取得了一個空字串

en: field name `%.*s' must be followed by colon
zh: 欄位名稱 `%.*s' 之後必須有個冒號

en: file `%.250s' contains two control members, giving up
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 含有兩個 control 成員，取消操作

en: file `%.250s' contains ununderstood data member %.*s, giving up
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 含有未知的成員資料 %.*s，取消操作

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - %.250s length contains nulls
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - %.250s 的長度含有 null

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - %.250s missing
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 沒有 %.250s

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad MD5 checksum `%.250s'
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - MD5 檢驗碼 `%.250s' 不符

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad digit (code %d) in %s
zh: 檔案 `%1$.250s' 已損毀 - 在 %3$s 中有無效數字（代碼為 %2$d）

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of first header
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 在第一個檔案標頭的末尾有不正確的識別碼

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad magic at end of second header
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 在第二個標頭檔末尾的識別碼不正確

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad padding character (code %d)
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 不合宜的填充字元（代碼為 %d）

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - bad part number
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 分割號碼不符

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - missing newline after %.250s
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 在 %.250s 後沒有換行符號

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - negative member length %zi
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已損毀 - 負的成員長度 %zi

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - no slash between part numbers
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 在分割號碼之間沒有斜線

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - nulls in info section
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - info 區段中有 null

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - second member is not data member
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 第二個成員不是資料成員

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - size is wrong for quoted part number
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 大小和所宣稱的分割號碼不相符

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - too short
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 檔案過小

en: file `%.250s' is corrupt - wrong number of parts for quoted sizes
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 已經損毀 - 分割號碼和所宣稱的大小不相符

en: file `%.250s' is format version `%.250s' - you need a newer dpkg-split
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 的格式其版本為 `%.250s' - 您需使用較新版的 dpkg-split

en: file `%.250s' is not a debian binary archive (try dpkg-split?)
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 不是 debian 的二進制套件檔（試試 dpkg-split？）

en: file `%.250s' is not an archive part
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 並非某個套件檔的分割檔

en: file `%s' is not an archive part
zh: 檔案 `%s' 並不是套件檔的分割檔

en: file details field `%s' not allowed in status file
zh: 這個檔案說明欄位 `%s' 不可用於狀態檔

en: file may not contain newlines
zh: 檔案不該包含換行符號

en: file name '%.50s...' is too long
zh: 檔案名稱 '%.50s...' 太長了

en: file triggers record mentions illegal package name `%.250s' (for interest in file `%.250s'): %.250s
zh: file trigger 的記錄裡包含了不合法的套件名稱 `%.250s'（在檔案 `%.250s' 的 interest 裡）：%.250s

en: filename "%s" is not absolute
zh: 檔名 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: files `%.250s' and `%.250s' are not parts of the same file
zh: 檔案 `%.250s' 和 `%.250s' 並不同屬一個檔案的分割檔

en: files list file for package `%.250s' contains empty filename
zh: 套件 `%.250s' 的檔案列表檔含有空的檔案名稱

en: files list for package `%.250s'
zh: 套件 `%.250s' 的檔案列表檔

en: find for --recursive returned unhandled error %i
zh: --recursive 選項所呼叫的 find 返回了未被處理的錯誤 %i

en: first (want) word in `status' field
zh: 在 `status' 欄位的第一個字 (want)

en: fork failed
zh: fork 失敗

en: header info member
zh: 檔案標頭資訊成員

en: illegal package name at line %d: %.250s
zh: 在第 %d 行有非法的套件名稱：%.250s

en: illegal package name in awaited trigger `%.255s': %s
zh: 在正要執行的觸發程式 `%.255s' 裡有不合法的套件名稱：%s

en: illegal pending trigger name `%.255s': %s
zh: 不合法的待執行觸發程式名稱 `%.255s': %s

en: install new diversions: %s
zh: 安裝新的抽換項目：%s

en: installation of %.250s
zh: `%.255s' 的安裝作業

en: installed
zh: 已安裝完畢

en: installing %.250s would break %.250s, and
     deconfiguration is not permitted (--auto-deconfigure might help)
zh: 安裝 %.250s 將會毀損 %.250s，
     且不打算要清除設定（--auto-deconfigure 也許有用）

en: installing %.250s would break existing software
zh: 安裝 %.250s 將會毀損現有的軟體

en: internal error - bad mode `%s'
zh: 內部錯誤 - 不正常的模式 `%s'

en: internal error: %s corrupt: %s
zh: 內部錯誤：%s 損毀：%s

en: invalid character `%c' in field width
zh: 欄位寬度中有無效的字元 `%c'

en: invalid integer for --%s: `%.250s'
zh: --%s 所指定的數字無效：`%.250s'

en: invalid or unknown syntax in trigger name `%.250s' (in trigger interests for package `%.250s')
zh: 觸發程式的名稱 `%.250s' 使用了不正確或未知的語法（在套件 `%.250s' 的 trigger interests 裡）

en: invalid package name (%.250s)
zh: 無效的套件名稱 (%.250s)

en: invalid package name `%.250s' in triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 不正確的套件名稱 `%.250s'，位於觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: junk after %s
zh: 在 %s 之後有多餘的資料

en: link %s is both primary and slave
zh: 連結 %s 同時是主要及次要

en: local diversion from: %s
zh: 自行抽換，從：%s

en: local diversion to: %s
zh: 自行抽換，至：%s

en: locally diverted to: %s
zh: 自行抽換至：%s

en: maintainer script `%.50s' has bad permissions %03lo (must be >=0555 and <=0775)
zh: 維護者的 script `%.50s' 的權限為 %03lo 並不恰當（必須 >=0555 且 <=0775）

en: maintainer script `%.50s' is not a plain file or symlink
zh: 維護者的 script `%.50s' 並非一般檔案或符號連結

en: maintainer script `%.50s' is not stattable
zh: 無法取得維護者的 script `%.50s' 的狀態

en: malloc failed (%ld bytes)
zh: malloc 失敗（%ld 位元組）

en: may not be empty string
zh: 不應該是空字串

en: mismatch on divert-to
      when removing `%s'
      found `%s'
zh: <抽換名稱> 不符，
      在移除 `%s' 時
      發現 `%s'

en: mismatch on package
      when removing `%s'
      found `%s'
zh: <套件> 不符，
      在移除 `%s' 時
      發現 `%s'

en: missing %s
zh: 找不到 %s

en: missing altname
zh: 找不到替換名稱

en: missing package
zh: 找不到套件

en: must start with an alphanumeric
zh: 必須以英數字開頭

en: name %s is both primary and slave
zh: 名稱 %s 同時是主要及次要

en: name of conffile (starting `%.250s') is too long (>%d characters)
zh: conffile 的檔案名（開頭是 `%.250s'）過長（> %d 個字元）

en: need an action option
zh: 欠缺操作選項

en: new %s script
zh: 新的 %s script

en: newline in field name `%.*s'
zh: 在欄位名稱 `%.*s' 中有換行符號

en: newlines prohibited in update-alternatives files (%s)
zh: 在 update-alternatives 檔 (%s) 裡不可有換行符號

en: no package information in `%.255s'
zh: 在 `%.255s' 中沒有套件的相關資訊

en: no package named `%s' is installed, cannot configure
zh: 未曾安裝名為 `%s' 的套件，無法設定

en: not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: not installed but configs remain
zh: 未被安裝，但卻留有設定檔

en: nothing after colon in version number
zh: 版本號的冒號後面沒有東西

en: null package name in --ignore-depends comma-separated list `%.250s'
zh: 在 --ignore-depends 的逗號分隔列表 `%s' 中有的套件名稱是空的

en: obsolete `Revision' or `Package-Revision' field used
zh: 使用了已廢棄的 `Revision' 或 `Package-Revision' 欄位

en: old %s script
zh: 原先的 %s script

en: old version of package has overly-long info file name starting `%.250s'
zh: 原先版本的套件中包含了名稱過長的 info 檔，其開頭為 `%.250s'

en: open component `%.255s' (in %.255s) failed in an unexpected way
zh: 在開啟元件 `%.255s'（位於 %.255s）時以意想不到的方式失敗了

en: operation requires read/write access to dpkg status area
zh: 該操作需要在 dpkg 狀態庫有著讀寫權限

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry
zh: 新的清理項目導致記憶體不敷使用

en: out of memory for new cleanup entry with many arguments
zh: 新的清理項目的參數太多導致記憶體不敷使用

en: out of memory pushing error handler:
zh: 在進行錯誤處理時記憶體不足：

en: package %.250s is already installed and configured
zh: 套件 %.250s 已安裝並設定完成

en: package %.250s is not ready for configuration
     cannot configure (current status `%.250s')
zh: 套件 %.250s 尚未準備好可進行設定
     不能設定（目前的狀態為 `%.250s'）

en: package %.250s is not ready for trigger processing
     (current status `%.250s' with no pending triggers)
zh: 套件 %.250s 還沒準備好要處理觸發程式
     （目前的狀態為 `%.250s'，且沒有尚待進行的觸發程式）

en: package %s has too many Conflicts/Replaces pairs
zh: 套件 %s 有太多的 衝突/替換 組合

en: package architecture (%s) does not match system (%s)
zh: 套件的系統平台 (%s) 與本機系統 (%s) 不符

en: package contains overly-long control info file name (starting `%.50s')
zh: 套件的 control 資訊中包含了名稱過長的檔案（其開頭為 `%.250s'）

en: package control info contained directory `%.250s'
zh: 套件的 control 資訊中包含了目錄 `%.250s'

en: package control info rmdir of `%.250s' didn't say not a dir
zh: 套件 control 資訊 rmdir 了 `%.250s' 但沒有說這不是一個目錄

en: package diverts others to: %s
zh: 套件將其它的抽換至：%s

en: package has status %s but triggers are awaited
zh: 套件的狀態為 %s 但觸發程式正要執行

en: package has status %s but triggers are pending
zh: 套件的狀態為 %s 但觸發程式尚待執行

en: package has status triggers-awaited but no triggers awaited
zh: 套件的狀態為 triggers-awaited 但並沒有觸發程式正要執行

en: package has status triggers-pending but no triggers pending
zh: 套件的狀態為 triggers-pending 但並沒有觸發程式尚待執行

en: package may not contain newlines
zh: <套件> 不該包含換行符號

en: package name has characters that aren't lowercase alphanums or `-+.'
zh: 套件的名字含有不是英數字或 `-+.' 的字元

en: part %d is missing
zh: 缺少第 %d 個分割檔

en: part file `%.250s' has trailing garbage
zh: 分割檔 `%.250s' 的結尾有無效的資料

en: part file `%.250s' is not a plain file
zh: 分割檔 `%.250s' 並非一般檔案

en: part size is far too large or is not positive
zh: 分割檔的大小已遠遠過長或非正數

en: passed
zh: 通過

en: pre-dependency problem - not installing %.250s
zh: 預先相依問題 - 將不安裝 %.250s

en: priority must be an integer
zh: 優先權必須為整數

en: read error in %.250s
zh: 在 %.250s 中發生讀取錯誤

en: read error in `%.250s'
zh: 在 %.250s 中讀取錯誤

en: read error in configuration file `%.255s'
zh: 設定檔 `%.255s' 讀取錯誤

en: read error on standard input
zh: 從標準輸入讀取資料時發生錯誤

en: read error on stdin at conffile prompt
zh: 在 conffile 提示輸入時，發現讀取 stdin 錯誤

en: realloc failed (%ld bytes)
zh: realloc 失敗（%ld 位元組）

en: reassembled package file
zh: 重新組裝成的套件檔

en: removal of %.250s
zh: %.250s 的移除作業

en: remove old diversions-old: %s
zh: 移除原本的 diversions-old：%s

en: rename involves overwriting `%s' with
      different file `%s', not allowed
zh: 若進行更名，將會以另一個檔案 `%2$s'
      蓋過 `%1$s'，因而不可進行

en: rename: remove duplicate old link `%s': %s
zh: 更名：移除重複的舊連結 `%s'：%s

en: rename: rename `%s' to `%s': %s
zh: 更名：將 `%s' 更名為 `%s'：%s

en: requested operation requires superuser privilege
zh: 該操作需要超級使用者權限

en: rm cleanup failed, code %d
zh: 在 rm cleanup 時失敗，代碼為 %d

en: root or null directory is listed as a conffile
zh: root 或空目錄也被列為 conffile

en: searched, but found no packages (files matching *.deb)
zh: 已進行搜尋，但是沒有找到任何套件（即符合 *.deb 的檔案）

en: second (error) word in `status' field
zh: 在 `status' 欄位的第二個字 (error)

en: several package info entries found, only one allowed
zh: 找到了多個套件的 info 項目，但只能有一個

en: short read in buffer_copy (%s)
zh: buffer_copy (%s) 未讀完所有資料

en: size %7d occurs %5d times
zh: 大小為 %7d 出現了 %5d 次

en: skipped member data from %s
zh: 忽略了 %s 中的成員資料

en: slave link %s duplicated
zh: 次要連結 %s 已重複

en: slave link same as main link %s
zh: 次要連結與主要連結 %s 相同

en: slave name %s duplicated
zh: 次要名稱 %s 已重複

en: source file `%.250s' not a plain file
zh: 來源檔 `%.250s' 並非一般檔案

en: statoverride file `%.250s'
zh: statoverride 檔 `%.250s'

en: statoverride file contains empty line
zh: statoverride 檔裡有空行

en: status database area is locked by another process
zh: 狀態資料庫已被另外一個程序鎖定了

en: stripping trailing /
zh: 除去結尾的 /

en: subprocess %s failed with wait status code %d
zh: 子程序 %s 失敗，並傳回了 wait 狀態碼 %d

en: subprocess %s killed by signal (%s)%s
zh: 子程序 %s 被信號 (%s)%s 終止了

en: subprocess %s returned error exit status %d
zh: 子程序 %s 傳回了錯誤退出狀態 %d

en: syntax error in file triggers file `%.250s'
zh: 在 file trigger 檔 `%.255s' 裡的語法有誤

en: syntax error in triggers deferred file `%.250s' at character `%s'%s
zh: 在觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s' 裡的字元 `%s'%s 裡的語法有誤

en: target is directory - cannot skip control file check
zh: 目的地是目錄 - 無法略過 control 檔的檢查

en: there are several versions of part %d - at least `%.250s' and `%.250s'
zh: 第 %d 個分割檔有好幾個版本 - 至少有 `%.250s' 和 `%.250s'

en: there is no script in the new version of the package - giving up
zh: 新版本的套件裡並沒有 script - 取消操作

en: third (status) word in `status' field
zh: 在 `status' 欄位的第三個字 (status)

en: too few values in file details field `%s' (compared to others)
zh: 檔案說明欄位 `%s' 中的值太少（和其他的相比）

en: too many values in file details field `%s' (compared to others)
zh: 檔案說明欄位 `%s' 裡的值太多（和其他的相比）

en: too-long line or missing newline in `%.250s'
zh: 在 `%.250s' 裡的文字太長，或少了換行符號

en: trigger interest file `%.250s' syntax error; illegal package name `%.250s': %.250s
zh: trigger interest 檔 `%.250s' 的語法有誤；不合法的套件名稱 `%.250s'：%.250s

en: trigger name contains invalid character
zh: 觸發程式的名稱包含了不合法的字元

en: triggered
zh: 已觸發

en: triggers ci file `%.250s' contains illegal trigger syntax in trigger name `%.250s': %.250s
zh: 觸發程式 ci 檔 `%.250s' 的觸發程式名稱 `%.250s' 不合於觸發程式的語法：%.250s

en: triggers ci file contains unknown directive `%.250s'
zh: 觸發程式 ci 檔包含了未知的指令 `%.250s'

en: triggers ci file contains unknown directive syntax
zh: 觸發程式 ci 檔包含了未知的指令語法

en: triggers looping, abandoned
zh: 觸發程式陷入迴圈，已放棄執行

en: truncated triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 被截短的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: trying to overwrite `%.250s', which is the diverted version of `%.250s'
zh: 試圖覆蓋 `%.250s'，它是 `%.250s' 抽換後的版本

en: trying to overwrite `%.250s', which is the diverted version of `%.250s' (package: %.100s)
zh: 試圖覆蓋 `%.250s'，它是 `%.250s'（套件：%.100s）抽換後的版本

en: two commands specified: %s and --%s
zh: 指定了兩個指令：%s 以及 --%s

en: unable to (re)open input part file `%.250s'
zh: 無法（重新）開啟做為輸入之用的分割檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to access dpkg status area
zh: 無法存取 dpkg 狀態庫

en: unable to access dpkg status area for bulk available update
zh: 無法存取 dpkg 的狀態庫，以進行大量可用套件的更新

en: unable to check existence of `%.250s'
zh: 無法判斷 `%.250s' 是否存在

en: unable to check for existence of `%.250s'
zh: 無法判斷 `%.250s' 是否存在

en: unable to check for existence of archive `%.250s'
zh: 無法判斷套件檔 `%.250s' 是否存在

en: unable to chown backup symlink for `%.255s'
zh: 無法 chown `%.255s' 的符號連結備份

en: unable to clean up mess surrounding `%.255s' before installing another version
zh: 在安裝另一版本前，無法清理 `%.255s' 的混亂狀態

en: unable to close %s: %s
zh: 無法關閉 %s：%s

en: unable to close new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 無法關閉新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to close updated status of `%.250s'
zh: 無法關閉 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to create `%.255s'
zh: 無法建立 `%.255s'

en: unable to create new file triggers file `%.250s'
zh: 無法建立新的 file trigger 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to create new trigger interest file `%.250s'
zh: 無法建立新的 trigger interest 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to create triggers state directory `%.250s'
zh: 無法建立觸發程式狀態目錄 `%.250s'

en: unable to create updated files list file for package %s
zh: 無法為套件 %s 建立更新後的檔案列表檔

en: unable to delete control info file `%.250s'
zh: 無法刪除 control 資訊檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to delete disappearing control info file `%.250s'
zh: 無法刪除已經消失了的 control 資訊檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to delete used-up depot file `%.250s'
zh: 無法刪除用畢的暫存檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to discard `%.250s'
zh: 無法忽略 `%.250s'

en: unable to exec dpkg-deb to get filesystem archive
zh: 無法執行 dpkg-deb 以取得檔案系統上的套件檔

en: unable to exec mksplit
zh: 無法執行 mksplit

en: unable to execute %s
zh: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to fill %.250s with padding
zh: 無法用填料填滿 %.250s

en: unable to flush %.250s after padding
zh: 在填充後無法刷新 %.250s

en: unable to flush updated status of `%.250s'
zh: 無法刷新 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to fstat part file `%.250s'
zh: 無法 fstat 分割檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to fstat source file
zh: 無法 fstat 來源檔

en: unable to fsync updated status of `%.250s'
zh: 無法同步 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to get unique filename for control info
zh: 無法由 control 資訊中取得唯一的檔案名稱

en: unable to install %s as %s: %s
zh: 無法將 %s 安裝為 %s：%s

en: unable to install (supposed) new info file `%.250s'
zh: 無法安裝（被認定為）新的 info 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to install `%.250s' as `%.250s'
zh: 無法將 `%.250s' 安裝為 `%.250s'

en: unable to install new file triggers file as `%.250s'
zh: 無法將新的 file trigger 檔安裝為 `%.250s'

en: unable to install new info file `%.250s' as `%.250s'
zh: 無法把新的 info 檔 `%.250s' 安裝為 `%.250s'

en: unable to install new trigger interest file `%.250s'
zh: 無法安裝新的 trigger interest 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to install new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 無法安裝新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to install new version of `%.255s'
zh: 無法安裝 `%.255s' 的新版本

en: unable to install updated status of `%.250s'
zh: 無法安裝 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to lock dpkg status database
zh: 無法鎖定 dpkg 的狀態資料庫

en: unable to lock triggers area
zh: 無法鎖定觸發程式區

en: unable to make %s a symlink to %s: %s
zh: 無法讓 %s 成為指向 %s 的符號連結：%s

en: unable to make backup link of `%.255s' before installing new version
zh: 無法在安裝新的版本前，為 `%.255s' 做一個符號連結備份

en: unable to make backup symlink for `%.255s'
zh: 無法替 `%.255s' 做一個符號連結備份

en: unable to move aside `%.255s' to install new version
zh: 無法將 `%.255s' 移開以安裝新的版本

en: unable to open files list file for package `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟套件 `%.250s' 的檔案列表檔

en: unable to open new depot file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟新的暫存檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open output file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟輸出檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open source file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟來源檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open temp control directory
zh: 無法開啟暫存的 control 目錄

en: unable to open triggers ci file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟觸發程式 ci 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open/create new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟/建立新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to open/create status database lockfile
zh: 無法開啟/建立狀態資料庫的鎖定檔

en: unable to open/create triggers lockfile `%.250s'
zh: 無法開啟/建立觸發程式鎖定檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to read %s: %s
zh: 無法讀取 %s：%s

en: unable to read depot directory `%.250s'
zh: 無法讀取暫存目錄 `%.250s'

en: unable to read file triggers file `%.250s'
zh: 無法讀取 file trigger 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to read filedescriptor flags for %.250s
zh: 無法讀取 %.250s 的檔案重導的設定

en: unable to read link `%.255s'
zh: 無法讀取符號連結 `%.255s'

en: unable to read part file `%.250s'
zh: 無法讀取分割檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to remove %s: %s
zh: 無法移除 %s：%s

en: unable to remove newly-extracted version of `%.250s'
zh: 無法移除 `%.250s' 的新解壓版本

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of `%.250s'
zh: 無法移除 `%.250s' 的新安裝版本

en: unable to remove newly-installed version of `%.250s' to allow reinstallation of backup copy
zh: 無法移除 `%.250s' 的新安裝版本以便能重新以備份副本安裝

en: unable to remove obsolete info file `%.250s'
zh: 無法移除廢棄的 info 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to rename new depot file `%.250s' to `%.250s'
zh: 無法將新的暫存檔 `%.250s' 重新命名為 `%.250s'

en: unable to reopen part file `%.250s'
zh: 無法重新開啟分割檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to restore backup version of `%.250s'
zh: 無法回復為 `%.250s' 的備份版本

en: unable to seek back
zh: 無法向後 seek

en: unable to seek to start of %.250s after padding
zh: 在填充後無法搜尋到 %.250s 的起始位置

en: unable to set buffering on status file
zh: 無法在狀態檔上設置緩衝區

en: unable to set close-on-exec flag for %.250s
zh: 無法在 %.250s 上設定 close-on-exec

en: unable to set execute permissions on `%.250s'
zh: 無法設定 `%.250s' 的執行權限

en: unable to set ownership of triggers state directory `%.250s'
zh: 無法設定觸發程式狀態目錄 `%.250s' 的所有權

en: unable to stat %s `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得 %s `%.250s' 的狀態

en: unable to stat `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得 `%.250s' 的狀態

en: unable to stat `%.255s' (which I was about to install)
zh: 無法取得 `%.255s' 的狀態（正要安裝這個檔案）

en: unable to stat current installed conffile `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得現已安裝的 conffile `%.250s' 的狀態

en: unable to stat new dist conffile `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得新發佈的 conffile `%.250s' 的狀態

en: unable to stat other new file `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得其它新檔案 `%.250s' 的資訊

en: unable to stat restored `%.255s' before installing another version
zh: 在安裝另一版本前，無法取得回復後的 `%.255s' 的狀態

en: unable to stat triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 無法取得觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s' 的資訊

en: unable to truncate for updated status of `%.250s'
zh: 無法縮減 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unable to unbuffer `%.255s'
zh: 無法關閉緩衝 `%.255s'

en: unable to unlock dpkg status database
zh: 無法解除鎖定 dpkg 的狀態資料庫

en: unable to write %s: %s
zh: 無法寫入 %s：%s

en: unable to write new file triggers file `%.250s'
zh: 無法寫入新的 file trigger 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to write new trigger interest file `%.250s'
zh: 無法寫入新的 trigger interest 檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to write new triggers deferred file `%.250s'
zh: 無法寫入新的觸發程式延遲檔 `%.250s'

en: unable to write updated status of `%.250s'
zh: 無法寫入 `%.250s' 的更新狀態

en: unexpected data after package and selection at line %d
zh: 在第 %d 行的套件及選擇項目之後有預期之外的資料

en: unexpected end of file in %.250s
zh: 在 %.250s 中有預期之外的檔案結束符號

en: unexpected end of file in %s in %.255s
zh: 在 %2$.255s 中的 %1$s 有預期之外的檔案結束符號

en: unexpected end of line after package name at line %d
zh: 在第 %d 行的套件名後意外地發現此行結束

en: unexpected end of line in package name at line %d
zh: 在第 %d 行的套件名稱中意外地發現此行結束

en: unexpected eof after package name at line %d
zh: 在第 %d 行的套件名稱後有預期之外的 eof

en: unexpected eof before end of line %d
zh: 在第 %d 行結束之前有預期之外的 eof

en: unexpected eof in package name at line %d
zh: 在第 %d 行的套件名稱中有預期之外的 eof

en: unexpected eof reading `%.250s'
zh: 由 %.250s 讀取到了預期之外的 eof

en: unknown argument `%s'
zh: 未知參數 `%s'

en: unknown compression type `%s'!
zh: 未知的壓縮類型 `%s'！

en: unknown force/refuse option `%.*s'
zh: 未知的 force/refuse 選項 `%.*s'

en: unknown option -%c
zh: 未知的選項 -%c

en: unknown option --%s
zh: 未知的選項 --%s

en: unknown option `%s'
zh: 未知選項 `%s'

en: unknown wanted status at line %d: %.250s
zh: 在第 %d 行所得到的狀態不明：%.250s

en: unpacked but not configured
zh: 已被解開，但尚未設定

en: updates directory contains file `%.250s' whose name is too long (length=%d, max=%d)
zh: 更新目錄中包含了檔案 `%.250s'，但它的名稱太長了（長度為 %d，最大為 %d）

en: updates directory contains files with different length names (both %d and %d)
zh: 更新目錄中含有不同長度名稱的檔案（分別為 %d 和 %d）

en: user-defined field name `%.*s' too short
zh: 用戶自定的欄位名 `%.*s' 過短

en: value for `conffiles' has line starting with non-space `%c'
zh: `conffiles' 的值有行是以非空白字元 `%c' 開頭

en: value for `conffiles' has malformatted line `%.*s'
zh: `conffiles' 的值有行 `%.*s' 的格式錯誤了

en: value for `config-version' field not allowed in this context
zh: 在此不能使用這個 `config-version' 欄位的值

en: value for `status' field not allowed in this context
zh: 在此不能使用這個 `status' 欄位的值

en: value for `triggers-awaited' field not allowed in this context
zh: `triggers-awaited' 欄位所設定的值不能用在這個地方

en: value for `triggers-pending' field not allowed in this context
zh: `triggers-pending' 欄位所設定的值不能用在這個地方

en: version number
zh: 版本編號

en: version string has embedded spaces
zh: 版本號裡嵌有空格字元

en: version string is empty
zh: 版本號是空的

en: wait for %s failed
zh: 在等待 %s 時失敗

en: word in `priority' field
zh: `優先等級' 欄位的字串

en: write diversions-new: %s
zh: 寫入 diversions-new：%s

en: yes/no in boolean field
zh: boolean 欄位的 yes/no

en: you do not have permission to lock the dpkg status database
zh: 您沒有鎖定 dpkg 的狀態資料庫的權限

en: you must specify packages by their own names, not by quoting the names of the files they come in
zh: 您必須使用套件本身的名字，而不是直接引用完整的檔案名稱
